Monograms, baseball fans, Victorian elegance, and Spanish Charm

Happy Friday folks!

Right now I am most likely in Toronto hanging out with my son and nephews (that means 3 boys 4 and under)!

I’ve been SO busy recently that I’ve barely had time to think about this blog!

Today I’m pretty excited to share some of my recent work!

This set was designed for a bride getting married in Ontario. She had a vision of clean lines, and a classy, modern feel.

20130614-065442.jpg

I love her envelope liners so much that I had to show you a picture of those separately!

20130614-070231.jpg

The next design was for a really fun couple who LOVE baseball!

Check out their invitation and day of stationery ->
Baseball ticket invitation with tear away RSVP

20130614-070704.jpg

And their day of stationery followed suit!

20130614-070743.jpg

The next set was designed for a good friend who was married last weekend.

She was married outside in a park in Kitchener Ontario. It was overcast most of the morning and it seemed as though the skies were going to pour down. It turned into the most beautiful day (temporarily). The sun was shining and the day was PERFECT for the ceremony.

Here is her day of stationery ->

20130614-070720.jpg

Of course I had to take a photo of my place card. Hahaha! It’s kind of fun seeing my work in action at the reception! 😉

20130614-071430.jpg

Last but certainly not least, we have an invitation inspired by Hacienda Sarria, which is the couples venue. It is one of the most beautiful ceremony/reception locations in the Kitchener/Waterloo area. If you haven’t heard of it or seen pictures, check out their website -> http://www.haciendasarria.com/
The bride wanted her invitation to reflect the feel of her venue. Here is her invitation ->

20130614-071450.jpg

Have a super fabulous Friday! I have lots more to share in the coming weeks so keep an eye out for another blog post!!!

xoxo Danika

Leave a Reply

