Swept Away….

Today is rainy and dreary.  I’m also a little bit sleepy this morning because my wonderful 3 year old decided to wake up a 4am this morning.  Not sure what that’s all about, but here’s hoping it doesn’t happen again!!!

If you’ve read my blog before, you may have seen a post or two about wedding photos in the rain. Today I’m going to show you a few more amazing shots!

They say pictures are worth a thousand words, right? The thing is that every one of the photos I’m posting today left me speechless.

This photo was taken by The über talented Angela Smith of Angela Smith Photography. I seriously can’t get enough of her work and this particular picture stopped me in my tracks!! This photo is from an engagement session and I think it looks like it should be in a magazine!

Image Source : Angela Smith Photography from Waterloo Ontario

How about this one?  Helloooooo romance!

Image Source: weddinggawker.com

I ❤ this photo and apparently so do many other people since it was 2011’s BEST Wedding photo in Canada!!!

Have a fabulous day!

xo Danika

Leave a Reply

