Vintage love

Happy Friday!

It’s getting a little bit cooler out and a LOT closer to Christmas.  I am no where close to finished my shopping, and December 1st is tomorrow!  Seriously though, I love this time of year.  🙂  Christmas music, baking (more than I would like to admit!  haha!).  My three year old is so crazy excited, he can barely control himself.

With all of that, I thought I would take a step back (or ahead) in time and talk about a sweet summer wedding.  More specifically…a vintage inspired summer wedding.

Do you love vintage inspired weddings?

I for one am totally in LOVE with them. To me, the colours have such a romantic feel and when I came across this wedding, I felt like I wanted to get married all over again!

Everything about the wedding in these pictures screams love to me.

I can’t quite decide which is my favourite detail…I love the table numbers….

The dresses are soft and perfectly co-ordinated with the decor of the wedding.

The centrepieces are to die for…

I kind of think the seating chart is my favourite little detail though…..

Have a fabulous Friday!!

xo Danika

Comments

  1. I love everything about this wedding! it is so romantic and feminine. thanks for making me forget the freezing cold outside for a moment!

Leave a Reply

