I think I wanna marry you!

Happy Thursday!  You know what that means, right?  It’s almost the weekend!  I can’t believe how much this week has flown by…did I mention we are also one day closer to the next SAMCRO episode?  I am an addict.  For sure.  And Kurt Sutter really left us hanging by a thread this week though.
Enough about my love, and onto someone else’s.  🙂

I realize that if you ever watch proposal videos, then you have most likely seen this one before.   This one is by far my favourite though!  I love it!  The emotion on this girls face is so incredible that I was laughing and crying right along with her when I watch.  I also kind of love the song!

Here is the back story…

On Wednesday, May 23rd, 2012, I told my girlfriend to meet me at my parent’s house for dinner. When she arrived I had stationed my brother to sit her in the back of an open Honda CRV and give her some headphones. He “wanted to play her a song”…

What she got instead was the world’s first Live Lip-Dub Proposal.

Enjoy!

Did you love it as much as I do?

Do you have another proposal video that you love even more?  Send it to me!  I would love to see it!

danika@uptowndesigns.ca

Have a super fabulous Thursday!

xo Danika

Leave a comment