This is the cutie wreaking havoc on my well being…..

I love my children, I definitely love my children.

Right now?

This little guy ->

He's so cute, eh? I was in the kitchen, walked around the corner to see my little man wearing his Dr. Love shirt, a pull up and my heels. Hahaha! This picture still makes me laugh! He was SO proud of himself!

is close to causing my husband and I to lose our minds.

You see, this little cutie had his tonsils and adenoids out last week.  I feel so terrible for him…more terrible for him than my husband and I.  This is so temporary and I know in the long run he’ll sleep better (no more apnea from massive adenoids!), his speech will improve and all around he will be happier.

And that smile makes the sleepless nights SO worth it!!!!

At least we have coffee and massive amounts, right?!  And a smile from a 3 year old that makes it all better.

Have a fabulous day!

xo Danika

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

