Spring has sprung…..

Wasn’t it two weeks ago that I was longing for beach weather?  I think my wish must have been granted because it is like summer here.  IN CANADA.  IN MARCH.  Can you believe it?

Spring is definitely here and hopefully it’s here to stay!  This weather is definitely getting me all giddy for spring, which also brings some awesome outdoor wedding and engagement shoots!

Take this one for example.

Amazing, right?  Romantic, breathtaking, dreamy.  All I know is that I am in love with this shoot taken at a farm where the groom to be spent much of his childhood.  It’s a perfect backdrop for a gorgeous couple.  I know this much:  with engagement photos this beautiful I’ll be keeping an eye out for their wedding photos so keep your eye out!

Hope you’re enjoying the summer like weather!

xo Danika

Images are from A Paper Proposal Blog.

Photos taken by Yulia M. Photography.

Comments

  1. So beautiful photographs. They looks very pretty together.

  2. Wow! Beautiful photographs.

Leave a Reply

