Happy Valentine’s day!

I’m a bit of a girly girl.  That’s right, I said it.  I like pink.  I like red.  I like hearts.  I also like flowers, chocolates, and sappy movies.  I also don’t necessarily think you need a special day to prove how much you love someone, but it is kind of fun wouldn’t you say?  My perfect Valentine’s day?  Cooking dinner at home and watching a romantic movie with my husband…think the Notebook.  🙂

Valentine’s day is however a great excuse to throw a theme into your engagement pictures!

Think lots of hearts, red, pink, and maybe a cupids arrow?

This photo shoot by Simply Bloom Photography has all of that!

Yes, she has wings.  LOVE IT!

This photo is my favourite!

Have a wonderful Valentine’s day with someone you love!!!

xo Danika

Leave a Reply

