Our first Bridal Show!!!!!

This past weekend, I had the opportunity to be a part of a really amazing bridal show.  The wedding ring (if you haven’t heard of these seriously amazing ladies, check out their website here – The wedding ring) hosted their first ever Winter Bridal Expo.  It was at the Waterloo Inn in Waterloo, Ontario and it was a fabulous turnout!!!!  I’m thinking the staff at the Ring had a few (alright MANY) sleepless nights leading up to this event, and all of their hard work seriously paid off!  Check it out below……

This is our booth!  The photo quality is not so great so I apologize!

Some of our invitations on display!

It was a seriously amazing event with lots of prizes, lots of wonderful vendors and SO MANY fabulous brides!  I thought I was losing my voice on Saturday from all the conversations I was having with brides.  I loved hearing about everyone’s wedding and I’m REALLY excited about all of the contacts that I made.

Some of our designs.......

And a few more………

Here is our DIY “section”

Our DIY section - The flowers were done by Jackie from The Flower Studio She does some amazing work!

I had a chance to meet so many amazing people this past weekend!  Vendors and brides alike!

I hope everyone had a great time at the show (and if you didn’t come, I hope you come to the next one!!!!!).

Thanks for stopping by if you were at the show and I hope to chat again soon!

Now, I’ve got quite a few quotes to work on!!!!!

Have a fabulous day!

xo Danika

Comments

  1. Jenn @ The Ring says:

    Fabulous booth! Thanks so much for joining us!

    • Thank you for having me! I loved every minute of it! 🙂 My voice was almost gone Saturday night from talking to all of the brides, grooms, moms, MOH’s, etc. It was an awesome weekend!

Leave a Reply

