All that glitters……

Wow…I can’t believe New Year’s Eve is THIS WEEK!  Why is it that the year just seems to have flown by??????

I kind of love New Year’s Eve.  More importantly, I love New Year’s Eve parties and I think the greatest New Year’s Eve parties are WEDDINGS!  I don’t know about you, but when I think of NYE weddings, I think of glitter, sparkles and most importantly glamour.

I love the idea of mini disco balls hanging from ribbons at a new years eve event.  I think the lights sparkling all night through the reflections of the mirrors creates a NYE ambiance I think!

Of course if you’re going for something a little more glam…this lighting option may be for you!!!!!!

Image Source : Koyal Wholesale

These should are perfect for a NYE wedding!  Or party for that matter (I want these!)!

Image Source : Shoes.com - The Carleton Heel

I love signature drinks at weddings and I guarantee that if you add these gold and silver rimmers from Roxi Spice to your signature drink, your guests will LOVE it!

Image Source : Roxi Spice

More glittery goodness coming tomorrow!

Have a fabulous day!

xo Danika

Comments

  1. Some great ways to incorporate sparkle and glimmer without looking tacky. Love the lighting shot. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

