Super Sweet animated proposal!

I seriously can’t believe it’s Thursday already.  THURSDAY!  And it’s so close to Christmas, I can almost taste the turkey and stuffing.  Man I love me some stuffing.  🙂 This has been a loooong week regardless of the lack of blogging.  I’ve had a pretty sick little guy in my household, but alas I believe he is on the mend (thanks to the good docs he saw yesterday..and the meds they prescribed).

So, I am kind of addicted to proposal videos and I am constantly blown away by the creativity of so many grooms to be.  This little video made me smile.  Honestly….it is just too cute for words!

I have a super cool DIY post for tomorrow!

Have a fabulous day!

xo Danika

Leave a Reply

