Sneak Peek – Allie and Matt

Apparently I’m feeling rather ambitious on a Saturday morning at 7am (before coffee?!?!?!?!) and this blog has been in the works (in my mind) for a while so here we go!

I love everything about weddings!  Seriously everything!  So…I started writing this blog a few months back and I figured it was time that I started showing you all some of MY work as well.  🙂  SO EXCITING!  I’ll be posting about some of the brides I work with and their fabulous stationery starting Monday, but I figured I might as well give you a little sneak peek!

I first met Allie along with her mom Val to talk about her wedding invitations back in February of this year and I knew when I met her that her wedding would be a stunning, and so would she.  She knew exactly what she wanted too, which makes my job a little easier!  Her vision was hot pink, black and damask…classy with a touch of fun!  Her wedding was at her parents home in Listowel, Ontario, but it was no backyard wedding.  Allie is classy and her wedding could be nothing but!

Here are her wedding invitations…including damask envelope liner to match her decor (you’ll see!!!!!)

Photo Credit : Angela Smith Photography


Here is a shot of the bride and groom on their wedding day…gorgeous, eh?  I’ll be posting all about her fabulous wedding on Monday!

Image Source : Brenda Coghlin Photography

Have a fabulous weekend!  I need a coffee now!  😉

xo Danika

Leave a Reply

