Funny Father daughter dance to Soulja Boy

Well, it’s Wednesday…Wedding Wednesday…hump day….and for some reason I ALWAYS need a pick me up on Wednesday’s.  This video totally did it for me so I hope you enjoy it!

One pretty big trend that started a few years ago is switching up the first dance from sweet old sappy song to something fun and lively!  This trend has also extended to father daughter dances and this one is BY FAR the funniest I have seen…and could be considered slightly inappropriate for a dance with your dad!

Inappropriate or not…this is absolutely the best one I’ve seen EVER…

The bottom line is that these two are having so much FUN! I love it!

Enjoy!

Happy Hump day and thanks for reading!

xo Danika

Leave a Reply

