Crazy Marriage Proposal

Happy Monday morning!

This past weekend was a little crazy at my house with kids and sleepovers, video games and a 2 year who is now sick.  Today I kind of feel like I need a weekend after my weekend!

Speaking of crazy, this guy has got some serious guts!  I can only imagine the shock and fear this bride to be must have been feeling…at first.

If you need a wake up this morning, this video will definitely do it!

Enjoy!

If it were me, I’m pretty sure I would have wanted to smack and hug him after I realized it was a JOKE!

Have a great Monday!

Comments

  1. Oh. My. Gaaaaawd. I would have had a heart attack.

Leave a Reply

