Ah…the end of summer.

I love the summer, but this summer just feels like it FLEW by.  We didn’t go to the beach once and I didn’t even get to my summer book Beach Music!!  This is mainly because we (my husband) were renovating our new home.  I definitely feel lucky to have such an amazing husband and friends!  The house wouldn’t feel like a home without all of the hard work they put into it.  Of course I did what I could (you know, painting, cleaning, packing our stuff!!!).

The good news is that we’re in our home, most of our things are unpacked and school is back in session.  Normal life is back and Christmas will be here in no time (***scary!!!!!).

I’ll be posting more regularly now!  YIPPEE!!!

xo Danika

Leave a Reply

