And so it begins….

So, I’ve been contemplating/planning to start this blog for months now and I am FINALLY doing it.

My name is Danika and I am a mom, wife, and wedding stationery designer.

I love to laugh, which is why my goal for my wedding was to make sure all of my guests had FUN!  Here is my absolute FAVOURITE picture of my wedding party!!!!  Thank you to Angela Smith (www.angelasmith.ca) for capturing our wedding so perfectly!

I am a total hopeless romantic at heart, which is why I got into the wedding industry in the first place!

With this blog, I plan to write about all things wedding….anything from wedding shoes, colours, and dressess to off-beat guestbook ideas, vendors I love and current trends.

Occasionally I will post some of the invitations that I’m working on and the wonderful people that I have the opportunity to work with!

I LOVE feedback so feel free to leave your comments!!!!!!

Comments

  1. Congrats Danika on your new blog! Lots of fun to do, just takes patience and tinkering around until you get the hang of it (I’m still trying to.) 🙂

  2. This is so exciting!! And i can attest to the fact that your wedding was super FUN!!!!

  3. Lindsay says:

    Congrats Danika , this looks so great . I’m so proud of you 🙂

  4. Lindsay says:

    Looks fantastic Danika . so proud of you 🙂

  5. Michelle says:

    I loved the cards you made for my shower 🙂 I look forward to following your blog!

  6. Christie says:

    YAY!

    Congrats Danika. You seem to be well on your way.

    Cheers!

  7. hiphip!

Leave a Reply

